Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Practice Share: Crucial Conversations
6/1/2017
Location: Milwaukie    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Kitten Palooza Adoption Event
6/24/2017
Location: Sherwood, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
Kitten Palooza Adoption Event

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Trupanion Workshop for Practice Managers and Member Veterinarians
7/13/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM
Trupanion Workshop for Practice Managers and Member Veterinarians

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Trupanion Workshop for Veterinary Team Members
7/19/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM
Trupanion Workshop for Veterinary Team Members

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
AVMA Convention
7/21/2017 » 7/25/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
AVMA Convention

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 
PVMA's Potluck Picnic in the Park
7/23/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 
The North American Veterinary Community- New Educational Event

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
PVMA- Sound Ultrasound Workshop
8/27/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 AM
PVMA- Sound Ultrasound Workshop

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
San Diego County VMA Veterinary Conference
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
PVMA Membership Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PVMA Membership Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
2017 Fall Vet Derm Seminar
9/24/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
WSVMA Pacific Northwest Veterinary Conference
9/29/2017 » 10/1/2017
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal