Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
2017 PVMA CE Symposium: A Day of Animal and Human Behavior!
4/2/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Practice Share: Motivating and Empowering Your Team
4/6/2017
Location: Milwaukie, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
PVMA Membership Meeting: Incorporating behavior into patient care

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Update on Chronic Kidney Disease & Proteinuria
4/27/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
PVMA Wellness Summit
4/30/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Practice Share Roundtable Discussion
5/4/2017
Location: Lake Oswego, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
Furball: Catsino Royale
5/6/2017
Location: Portland    Time: 6:00 PM
Furball: Catsino Royale

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
PVMA General Membership Meeting: Advances in Management of Canine Osteoarthritis

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Doggie Dash 2017
5/13/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00 am
Doggie Dash 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Updates on Oncology: Melanoma, Mast Cell Tumors & Lymphoma
5/23/2017
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Practice Share: Crucial Conversations
6/1/2017
Location: Milwaukie    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 
The North American Veterinary Community- New Educational Event

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
San Diego County VMA Veterinary Conference
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal